Find shareholder benefits
Browse Japanese stocks that offer shareholder benefits, filtered by record month, minimum investment and benefit type. Each company’s page shows the conditions as the company states them.
Filter
6 companies match (of 1,646)
SortLowest minimum investment
Companies with shareholder benefits
- Hobonichi Co.,Ltd.3560 · Retail Trade
当社商品コンテンツ
Company productsView conditions →Aug¥503,000from 100 shares · Annual Not stated - Star seeds Co.,Ltd.3083 · Retail Trade
QUOカード
QUO cardFeb, Aug¥522,000from 500 shares · Annual ¥30,000Long-term bonusPlanned only (from Feb 28, 2027)View conditions → - MarketEnterprise Co.,Ltd3135 · Retail Trade
デジタルギフト
Gift card / voucherJun, Dec¥556,000from 500 shares · Annual Annual unknownChange plannedView conditions → - The Monogatari Corporation3097 · Retail Trade
株主様お食事ご優待券
Discount / couponJun, Dec¥609,000from 100 shares · Annual Annual unknownLong-term bonusView conditions → - JINS HOLDINGS Inc.3046 · Retail Trade
株主様ご優待券
Discount / couponView conditions →Aug¥626,000from 100 shares · Annual ¥9,000 - McDonald's Holdings Company(Japan),Ltd.2702 · Retail Trade
優待食事券
Discount / couponJun, Dec¥820,000from 100 shares · Annual Not statedLong-term bonusView conditions →
Company / sector
Record month
Minimum investment¹
Main benefits² / type
Annual value³
Features
About the figures in the table
- Based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued. Check the company’s announcements for the latest, and each company’s page for the original conditions. This is not investment advice.
- ¹ Share price on Oct 20, 2026 × minimum shares. This is not the current price. “—” means no price was available.
- ² The start of the company’s own wording, in the original Japanese (long entries are cut off). “Choice” marks benefits you select from.
- ³ The smallest annual value: the annual amount the company states, or its stated per-occasion amount × the number of times a year. “Annual unknown” means the frequency is not stated; “Not stated” means no amount is given. Nothing is estimated. Benefit yields are not shown.
List generated:
Data as of: