¥ -
-
U-NEXT HOLDINGS Co.,Ltd. (9418) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
株主に対する特典 株主優待 (1)コンテンツ配信サービス「U-NEXT」 ①対象株主 毎年2月末日現在、8月末日現在の当社株主名簿に記載又は記録された1単元(100株)以上を保有されている株主。 ②優待内容 保有株式数1000株以上 「U-NEXT」の1年分利用料と毎月1,800円分のポイントを付与。 保有株式数100株以上1000株未満 「U-NEXT」の90日分利用料と1,000円分のポイントを付与。 (注)1.当社の単元未満株式を有する株主は、その有する単元未満株式について、次に掲げる権利以外の権利を行使することができない旨、定款に定めております。 (1) 会社法第189条第2項各号に掲げる権利 (2) 会社法第166条第1項の規定による請求をする権利 (3) 株主の有する株式数に応じて募集株式の割当て及び募集新株予約権の割当てを受ける権利
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
「U-NEXT」の90日分利用料
Other
Not stated
1,000円分のポイント
Points
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
「U-NEXT」の1年分利用料
Other
Not stated
毎月1,800円分のポイント
Points
¥1,800 (annual value unknown)
「U-NEXT」の90日分利用料
Other
Not stated
1,000円分のポイント
Points
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
「U-NEXT」の1年分利用料
Other
Not stated
毎月1,800円分のポイント
Points
¥1,800 (annual value unknown)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Nov 26, 2025(Document ID S100X6EF)
有価証券報告書-第18期(2024/09/01-2025/08/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.