¥ -
-
Tokai Kisen Co.,Ltd. (9173) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“株主乗船割引券”, “株主サービス券” are received together.
Record date
12月31日現在および6月30日現在の100株以上ご所有の株主様に次の通り株主乗船割引券および株主サービス券を発行しております。
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 400 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
400 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
600+ shares
No holding period
株主乗船割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主乗船割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 15, 2026(Document ID S100Y40M)
訂正有価証券報告書-第201期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
Record date
12月31日現在および6月30日現在の100株以上ご所有の株主様に次の通り株主乗船割引券および株主サービス券を発行しております。
100+ shares
No holding period
株主サービス券
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 15, 2026(Document ID S100Y40M)
訂正有価証券報告書-第201期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.