¥ -
-
KING Co.,Ltd. (8118) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“図書カード”, “ファミリーセール” are received together.
Record date
3月31日現在の株主
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
2,000+ shares
No holding period
図書カード
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
図書カード
Gift card / voucher
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 25, 2026(Document ID S100YKP8)
有価証券報告書-第79期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月31日現在の株主名簿に記載または記録された1単元(100株)以上保有の株主及び毎年9月30日現在の株主名簿に記載または記録された1単元(100株)以上保有の株主
Tier 1・Mar
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Sep
100+ shares
No holding period
ファミリーセール招待状
Other
※当社ファミリーセールは、当社グループ社員・家族及びその関係者を対象に東京会場及び大阪会場にて開催しております。
Not stated
Not stated
10%の割引券
Discount / coupon
10万円(税込)までのお買物
Not stated
Not stated
ファミリーセール招待状
Other
Not stated
Not stated
※当社ファミリーセールは、当社グループ社員・家族及びその関係者を対象に東京会場及び大阪会場にて開催しております。
10%の割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
10万円(税込)までのお買物
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 25, 2026(Document ID S100YKP8)
有価証券報告書-第79期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.