¥ -
-
TOKYO KEIKI INC. (7721) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月末日から翌年3月末日迄の期間中
Tier 1・Mar
300 to under 500 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 2・Mar
500 to under 700 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 3・Mar
700 to under 1,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 4・Mar
1,000 to under 3,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 5・Mar
3,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:300 to under 500 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held continuously from end-Sep to end-Mar of the next year with 300+ shares
Tier 2:500 to under 700 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held continuously from end-Sep to end-Mar of the next year with 300+ shares
Tier 3:700 to under 1,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held continuously from end-Sep to end-Mar of the next year with 300+ shares
Tier 4:1,000 to under 3,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held continuously from end-Sep to end-Mar of the next year with 300+ shares
Tier 5:3,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held continuously from end-Sep to end-Mar of the next year with 300+ shares
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 29, 2026(Document ID S100YMS0)
有価証券報告書-第95期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.