¥ -
-
Yashima & Co.,Ltd. (7677) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月末日時点の当社株主名簿に記載又は記録された
Tier 1・Sep
100 to under 300 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 2・Sep
100 to under 300 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 3・Sep
300 to under 500 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 4・Sep
300 to under 500 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 5・Sep
500+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 6・Sep
500+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:100 to under 300 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 2:100 to under 300 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 100+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 3:300 to under 500 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 4:300 to under 500 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 100+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 5:500+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・First year
Tier 6:500+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Year 2 onward
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates with 100+ shares under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 25, 2026(Document ID S100YJ1S)
有価証券報告書-第82期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.