¥ -
-
HURXLEY CORPORATION (7561) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月の各末日の株主名簿に記載または記録された
Tier 1
300 to under 600 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
600 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
2,000+ shares
No holding period
QUOカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
楽天ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
QUOカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
楽天ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YF3L)
有価証券報告書-第48期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.