¥ -
-
Kyoritsu Computer & Communication Co.,Ltd. (3670) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
基準日 毎年3月31日
Tier 1
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
島根県産グルメカタログギフト 八雲コース
Catalog gift
保有株式数に応じて、島根県産グルメカタログギフトの各コースから 1点選択。
Not stated
島根県産グルメカタログギフト 人麻呂コース
Catalog gift
保有株式数に応じて、島根県産グルメカタログギフトの各コースから 1点選択。
Not stated
島根県産グルメカタログギフト 八雲コース
Catalog gift
Not stated
保有株式数に応じて、島根県産グルメカタログギフトの各コースから 1点選択。
島根県産グルメカタログギフト 人麻呂コース
Catalog gift
Not stated
保有株式数に応じて、島根県産グルメカタログギフトの各コースから 1点選択。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 22, 2026(Document ID S100YG51)
有価証券報告書-第61期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.