¥ -
-
TENTIAL Inc. (325A) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年 2月末日時点及び8月末日時点
Tier 1
100 to under 300 shares
0.5 years or more
Tier 2
300 to under 600 shares
0.5 years or more
Tier 3
600 to under 1,500 shares
0.5 years or more
Tier 4
1,500+ shares
0.5 years or more
マイル
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
マイル
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:100 to under 300 shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年 2月末日時点及び8月末日時点の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で2回以上記録され、そのすべての基準 日(2月末・8月末)において、各区分の最小株式数を下回ることなく保有している株主様が対象と なります。
Tier 2:300 to under 600 shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年 2月末日時点及び8月末日時点の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で2回以上記録され、そのすべての基準 日(2月末・8月末)において、各区分の最小株式数を下回ることなく保有している株主様が対象と なります。
Tier 3:600 to under 1,500 shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年 2月末日時点及び8月末日時点の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で2回以上記録され、そのすべての基準 日(2月末・8月末)において、各区分の最小株式数を下回ることなく保有している株主様が対象と なります。
Tier 4:1,500+ shares・0.5 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年 2月末日時点及び8月末日時点の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で2回以上記録され、そのすべての基準 日(2月末・8月末)において、各区分の最小株式数を下回ることなく保有している株主様が対象と なります。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Apr 14, 2026(Document ID 140120260414503817)
株式分割及び株式分割に伴う定款の一部変更並びに株主優待制度の変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.