¥ -
-
Nitori Holdings Co.,Ltd. (9843) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日現在の株主様
Tier 1
500+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2
500 to under 2,500 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
2,500+ shares
1 year or more
1枚につき10%割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
1枚につき10%割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 2:500 to under 2,500 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年3月31日(基準日)、9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号の株主様として連続3回以上記載又は記録され、かつ同期間の保有株式数が継続して所定の株式数以上
Tier 3:2,500+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
毎年3月31日(基準日)、9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号の株主様として連続3回以上記載又は記録され、かつ同期間の保有株式数が継続して所定の株式数以上
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YIMF)
有価証券報告書-第54期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.