¥ -
-
TOKAI Corp. (9729) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日現在の株主名簿に記載された株主
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2
100 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3
1,000 to under 10,000 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 4
1,000 to under 10,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 5
10,000+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 6
10,000+ shares
1 year or more
トーカイオリジナルカレー
Company products
トーカイオリジナルカレー3人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー3人前もしくは
トーカイオリジナルカレー9人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー9人前もしくは
トーカイオリジナルカレー15人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー15人前もしくは
社会貢献活動への寄付
Donation
保有期間に関わらず、 優待品の贈呈に代えて、「社会貢献活動への寄付」を選択することができます。
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
岐阜県の名産品等
Company products
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
トーカイオリジナルカレー
Company products
トーカイオリジナルカレー3人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー3人前もしくは
トーカイオリジナルカレー9人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー9人前もしくは
トーカイオリジナルカレー15人前
トーカイオリジナルカレー15人前もしくは
社会貢献活動への寄付
Donation
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
保有期間に関わらず、 優待品の贈呈に代えて、「社会貢献活動への寄付」を選択することができます。
岐阜県の名産品等
Company products
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
Tier 2:100 to under 1,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
保有期間1年以上とは、毎年3月31日に確定する当社株主名簿に同一の株主番号で2回以上連続して記載又は記録されることといたします。
Tier 4:1,000 to under 10,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
保有期間1年以上とは、毎年3月31日に確定する当社株主名簿に同一の株主番号で2回以上連続して記載又は記録されることといたします。
Tier 6:10,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 2+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
保有期間1年以上とは、毎年3月31日に確定する当社株主名簿に同一の株主番号で2回以上連続して記載又は記録されることといたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4, Tier 5, Tier 6
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 22, 2026(Document ID S100YE2Y)
有価証券報告書-第71期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.