¥ -
-
TOKYO THEATRES COMPANY,INCORPORATED (9633) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“3月末基準(映画招待券)”, “長期保有優遇(ACチケット)” are received together.
Record date
毎年、3月末日、9月末日を基準日として、当社株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主様のうち、以下
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
300 to under 400 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
400 to under 500 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
映画招待券
2,000+ shares
No holding period
映画招待券
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 12, 2026(Document ID 140120260812517881)
株主優待制度の変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
Record date
毎年、3月末日、9月末日を基準日として
Tier 1
200 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
200 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
1 year or more
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
ACチケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ACチケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:200 to under 1,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates with 200+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 2:200 to under 1,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates with 200+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 3:1,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates with 200+ shares under the same shareholder number
Tier 4:1,000+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates with 200+ shares under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Aug 12, 2026(Document ID 140120260812517881)
株主優待制度の変更(拡充)に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.