¥ -
-
KYORITSU MAINTENANCE CO.,LTD. (9616) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
3programs
Scheduled change
None
“長期保有優待の割引電子チケット”, “株主様ご優待割引電子チケット”, “リゾートホテルご優待電子チケット” are received together.
Record date
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有
100 to under 200 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
200 to under 500 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
500 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
10,000+ shares
3 years or more
Holding rule
毎年3月31日時点で3年以上継続保有の株主
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YIIM)
有価証券報告書-第47期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月31日及び9月30日時点の株主名簿
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
200 to under 500 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
10,000+ shares
No holding period
株主様ご優待割引電子チケット
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YIIM)
有価証券報告書-第47期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月31日及び9月30日時点の株主名簿
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
2,000+ shares
No holding period
株主様リゾートホテルご優待電子チケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主様リゾートホテルご優待電子チケット
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YIIM)
有価証券報告書-第47期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.