¥ -
-
Shochiku Co.,Ltd. (9601) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“映画優待ポイント”, “演劇優待券” are received together.
Record date
権 利 日 優待期間 2月末日 毎年6月~同年11月 8月末日 毎年12月~翌年5月
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
500 to under 800 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
800 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 6
1,000+ shares
No holding period
映画優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
映画優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 25, 2026(Document ID S100Y66K)
有価証券報告書-第160期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
Record date
権 利 日 優待期間 2月末日 毎年6月~同年11月 8月末日 毎年12月~翌年5月
Tier 1
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 800 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
800 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,000 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
1,500 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 6
2,000+ shares
No holding period
演劇優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
演劇優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 25, 2026(Document ID S100Y66K)
有価証券報告書-第160期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.