¥ -
-
DAITO KOUN CO.,LTD. (9367) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月末現在の株主名簿に記載された
Tier 1
200 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
コストコホールセールジャパン株式会社 メンバーシップクーポン株主様ご優待券引換券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
コストコホールセールジャパン株式会社 メンバーシップクーポン株主様ご優待券引換券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YH3W)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.