¥ -
-
Kyushu Railway Company (9142) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“JR九州グループ株主優待券”, “鉄道株主優待券” are received together.
Record date
毎年3月31日の最終の株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主さま
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
2 years or more
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
2 years or more
JR九州グループ株主優待券
Gift card / voucher
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
JR九州グループ株主優待券
Gift card / voucher
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100Y6HR)
有価証券報告書-第39期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月31日の最終の株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主さま
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
10,000 to under 20,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
20,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 5
500 to under 1,000 shares
2 years or more
Tier 6
1,000+ shares
2 years or more
鉄道株主優待券(1日乗車券タイプ)
Other
Not stated
100株ごとに1枚
Not stated
1,000株超過分200株ごとに1枚
Not stated
10,000株超過分300株ごとに1枚
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
鉄道株主優待券(1日乗車券タイプ)
Other
Not stated
100株ごとに1枚
Not stated
1,000株超過分200株ごとに1枚
Not stated
10,000株超過分300株ごとに1枚
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100Y6HR)
有価証券報告書-第39期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.