¥ -
-
IINO KAIUN KAISHA,LTD. (9119) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月末日時点の株主名簿に記載された当社株式500株以上保有の株主
Program conditions
毎年3月末日時点の株主名簿に記載された当社株式500株以上保有の株主
Tier 1・Mar
500 to under 1,000 shares
Under 1 year
Tier 2・Mar
500 to under 1,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 3・Mar
1,000+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 4・Mar
1,000+ shares
1 year or more
株主優待ポイント
Points
(複数選択可能)
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
(複数選択可能)
Tier 2:500 to under 1,000 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・500+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
継続保有期間1年以上とは、株主優待割り当て基準日である3月末日時点の株主名簿を含む、過去の3月末日及び9月末日時点の株主名簿へ同一株主番号で3回連続して記載されることとし、かつ、その期間中の株主名簿への保有記録が500株又は1,000株を一度も下回らない場合
Tier 4:1,000+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・1,000+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
継続保有期間1年以上とは、株主優待割り当て基準日である3月末日時点の株主名簿を含む、過去の3月末日及び9月末日時点の株主名簿へ同一株主番号で3回連続して記載されることとし、かつ、その期間中の株主名簿への保有記録が500株又は1,000株を一度も下回らない場合
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YGFN)
有価証券報告書-第135期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.