¥ -
-
Mitsui O.S.K.Lines,Ltd. (9104) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
3programs
Scheduled change
None
“カタログギフト(3月末)”, “クルーズご優待(3月末・9月末)”, “フェリーサービスご優待(9月末)” are received together.
Record date
毎年3月末日現在の株主名簿
300+ shares
2 years or more
・Recorded on 5+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
2年以上継続保有の株主様とは、3月末日および9月末日現在の株主名簿に、同一株主番号で、5回以上連続で記載された株主様とします。
当社オリジナルカタログギフト
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-91040-20261002)
Record date
毎年3月31日現在及び9月30日現在の株主名簿
Tier 1
100 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,500 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,000+ shares
No holding period
三井オーシャンクルーズ クルーズご優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
三井オーシャンクルーズ クルーズご優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-91040-20261002)
Record date
毎年9月30日現在の株主名簿に記載された1単元(100株)以上ご所有の株主様
Tier 1
100 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,500 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,000+ shares
No holding period
「さんふらわあ」フェリーサービスクーポン券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
「さんふらわあ」フェリーサービスクーポン券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-91040-20261002)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.