¥ -
-
Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (9101) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
3月末現在所有株式数
Tier 1・Mar
100 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Mar
1,500 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3・Mar
3,000+ shares
No holding period
飛鳥クルーズ優待割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
飛鳥クルーズ優待割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 16, 2026(Document ID S100YBT6)
有価証券報告書-第139期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.