¥ -
-
Chichibu Railway Co.,Ltd. (9012) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
1,500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
毎年3月31日の最終の株主名簿に記録された株主さまに対して
Tier 1
1,500 to under 2,100 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,100+ shares
No holding period
当社電車全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
当社索道全線
Other
Not stated
当社電車全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
当社索道全線
Other
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002ea24d36c)
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
There are 2 programs. Whether they can be received together, one must be chosen, or they apply to different shareholders varies by company; check each program and its source.
Record date
【2027年3月末を基準日とする株主優待の情報です。】
100+ shares
No holding period
長瀞ラインくだり
宝登山小動物公園
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002ea24d36c)
Record date
【2027年3月末を基準日とする株主優待の情報です。】
Tier 1
100 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
No holding period
当社電車全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社索道全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社電車全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
当社索道全線
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002ea24d36c)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.