¥ -
-
Odakyu Electric Railway Co.,Ltd. (9007) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
500shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日、9月30日の最終の株主名簿に記載された株主
Tier 1
10,000 to under 15,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,500 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
2,500 to under 3,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
1,500 to under 2,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 6
500 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
小田急線全線優待乗車証(きっぷ式、1枚1乗車有効)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
小田急線全線優待乗車証(きっぷ式、1枚1乗車有効)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 25, 2026(Document ID S100YIO2)
訂正有価証券報告書-第104期(2024/04/01-2025/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.