¥ -
-
Aoyama Zaisan Networks Company,Limited (8929) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Jun, Dec
Minimum shares
1,000shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“12月末基準”, “6月末基準” are received together.
Record date
毎年12月末
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
QUOカード
2,000 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
商品
寄付
3,000+ shares
No holding period
商品
寄付
30,000+ shares
No holding period
うかいグループ共通御食事券
うかい特選牛肉<すきやき用>
うかい特選牛肉<しゃぶしゃぶ用>
うかい特選牛肉<ステーキ用>
カトープレジャーグループ施設利用券
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2, Tier 3
Options: 商品(¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)) / 寄付(¥3,000 a year (1×/yr))
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Tier 4
Options: うかいグループ共通御食事券(¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<すきやき用>(¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<しゃぶしゃぶ用>(¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<ステーキ用>(¥30,000 a year (1×/yr)) / カトープレジャーグループ施設利用券(¥30,000 a year (1×/yr))
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 24, 2026(Document ID S100XTDE)
有価証券報告書-第35期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
Record date
毎年6月末
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
QUOカード
Conditions for this tier
前期12月末日時点で0~999株ご保有の株主様が、当期6月末日時点で1,000株以上2,000株未満になった場合に贈呈
2,000+ shares
No holding period
商品
寄付
10,000+ shares
2 years or more
・Recorded on 5+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
2年以上継続保有とは、6月30日および12月31日を基準日とした株主名簿に5回以上連続して、同一株主番号にて記載又は記録される状態を指します。
うかいグループ共通御食事券
うかい特選牛肉<すきやき用>
うかい特選牛肉<しゃぶしゃぶ用>
うかい特選牛肉<ステーキ用>
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2
Options: 商品(¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)) / 寄付(¥3,000 a year (1×/yr))
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Tier 3
Options: うかいグループ共通御食事券(¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<すきやき用>(¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<しゃぶしゃぶ用>(¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)) / うかい特選牛肉<ステーキ用>(¥20,000 a year (1×/yr))
・Choose from choice group 2 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 24, 2026(Document ID S100XTDE)
有価証券報告書-第35期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.