¥ -
-
First Juken Co.,Ltd. (8917) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Oct 31, 2026 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
令和8年10月末日を基準日とした株主優待
Tier 1
100 to under 300 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
300+ shares
1 year or more
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 (annual value unknown)
揖保乃糸 黄金うどんセット(1包240g×3包)
Other
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 (annual value unknown)
揖保乃糸 黄金うどんセット(1包240g×3包)
Other
Not stated
Tier 1:100 to under 300 shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有」の条件は、年2回(4月、10月)確定する株主名簿に同じ株主番号で、3回以上連続で 記載されることといたします。
Tier 2:300+ shares・1 year or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
Holding rule
「1年以上継続保有」の条件は、年2回(4月、10月)確定する株主名簿に同じ株主番号で、3回以上連続で 記載されることといたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Sep 15, 2026(Document ID 140120260915536628)
株主優待内容の決定に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.