¥ -
-
Senshu Ikeda Holdings,Inc. (8714) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
2,000shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
3月31日現在の株主名簿
Tier 1
10,000+ shares
3 years or more
Tier 2
10,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 3
6,000 to under 10,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 4
6,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
2,000 to under 6,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 6
2,000 to under 6,000 shares
No holding period
地域特産品等
Other
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
株主優待定期預金
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
地域特産品等
Other
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
株主優待定期預金
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:10,000+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上継続保有の確認は、直近の3月31日を基準として遡り、毎年3月31日及び9月30日の当社の株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続して7回記載または記録されていることをもって判定いたします。
Tier 3:6,000 to under 10,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上継続保有の確認は、直近の3月31日を基準として遡り、毎年3月31日及び9月30日の当社の株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続して7回記載または記録されていることをもって判定いたします。
Tier 5:2,000 to under 6,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
3年以上継続保有の確認は、直近の3月31日を基準として遡り、毎年3月31日及び9月30日の当社の株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続して7回記載または記録されていることをもって判定いたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 3, Tier 4, Tier 5, Tier 6
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 15, 2026(Document ID S100YAWY)
有価証券報告書-第17期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.