¥ -
-
The Minami-Nippon Bank,Ltd. (8554) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月31日現在で当行株式を100株以上保有
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
株主優遇定期預金
Other
Not stated
Not stated
株主優遇定期預金
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR2026100227573221)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.