¥ -
-
The Ehime Bank,Ltd. (8541) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月末現在の株主名簿に記載された株主に対し、所有株式数に応じた優待品を贈呈いたします。
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
ご優待品
Other
Not stated
ご優待カタログ
Catalog gift
Not stated
ご優待品
Other
Not stated
ご優待カタログ
Catalog gift
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YENS)
有価証券報告書-第122期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.