¥ -
-
SBI Holdings,Inc. (8473) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月31日時点の株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
暗号資産XRPを受け取れるクーポンコード券
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥8,000 a year (1×/yr)
当社子会社(SBIアラプロモ株式会社)が販売する下記商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
暗号資産XRPを受け取れるクーポンコード券
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥8,000 a year (1×/yr)
当社子会社(SBIアラプロモ株式会社)が販売する下記商品
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 3:1,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Held for more than 1 year
・On the register on Mar 31, 2025, Sep 30, 2025, Mar 31, 2026 under the same shareholder number
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 25, 2026(Document ID S100YK3R)
有価証券報告書-第28期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.