¥ -
-
The Ogaki Kyoritsu Bank,Ltd. (8361) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
①毎年3月31日時点100株以上所有の株主様 以下の各コースの優待品または寄付の中からいずれか1つを選択。 (1)チャレンジコース(抽選) 100名につき1名に抽選で優待品が当たるコース。抽選にはずれた場合は500円分のQUOカードを送付。 (2)セレクトコース 必ずもらえる優待品の中からいずれか1品を選択するコース。 (3)寄付コース 国土緑化推進機構(緑の募金)または日本赤十字社に2,500円を寄付するコース。 ②毎年9月30日時点500株以上を継続して1年以上所有の株主様
Tier 1・Mar
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Sep
500+ shares
1 year or more
チャレンジコース(抽選)
OtherChoice group 1
100名につき1名に抽選で優待品が当たるコース。抽選にはずれた場合は500円分のQUOカードを送付。
Not stated
セレクトコース
OtherChoice group 1
必ずもらえる優待品の中からいずれか1品を選択するコース。
Not stated
寄付コース
DonationChoice group 1
国土緑化推進機構(緑の募金)または日本赤十字社に2,500円を寄付するコース。
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
「OKBブランド優待品」をはじめ地元名産品とコラボレーションしたOKB独自の各種優待品
Company products
Not stated
チャレンジコース(抽選)
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
100名につき1名に抽選で優待品が当たるコース。抽選にはずれた場合は500円分のQUOカードを送付。
セレクトコース
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
必ずもらえる優待品の中からいずれか1品を選択するコース。
寄付コース
DonationChoice group 1
¥2,500 a year (1×/yr)
国土緑化推進機構(緑の募金)または日本赤十字社に2,500円を寄付するコース。
「OKBブランド優待品」をはじめ地元名産品とコラボレーションしたOKB独自の各種優待品
Company products
Not stated
Tier 2:500+ shares・1 year or moreIn addition
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
・500+ shares held throughout
Holding rule
「500株以上を継続して1年以上所有の株主様」とは毎年3月31日及び9月30日時点の株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続して3回以上記録され、かつ毎回500株以上所有されている株主様とします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 26, 2026(Document ID S100YLKM)
訂正有価証券報告書-第213期(2024/04/01-2025/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.