¥ -
-
Fukuoka Financial Group,Inc. (8354) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
200shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
(1)3月31日現在の保有株式数に応じ、優待券を送付
Tier 1
200 to under 2,000 shares
1 year or more
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
1 year or more
優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
円定期預金金利上乗せコース
OtherChoice group 1
預入日の店頭表示金利に年0.30%を 上乗せ ※預入期間6ヶ月、上限300万円
Not stated
Not stated
投資信託 コース
OtherChoice group 1
新たに投資信託口座を開設いただくと3千円をプレゼント 投資信託購入手数料の累計額(税抜)を全額キャッシュバック ※キャッシュバックの上限は5万円
Not stated
Not stated
FFG証券 コース
OtherChoice group 1
新たに証券総合口座を開設、または他社から上場株式等を移管いただくと3千円をプレゼント 株式売買・投資信託の購入手数料累計額(税抜)を全額キャッシュバック ※キャッシュバックの上限は5万円
Not stated
Not stated
地域特産品 コース
Company productsChoice group 1
福岡県・熊本県・長崎県の特産品約60商品のうちお好きなもの1品をプレゼント
Not stated
Not stated
寄付コース
DonationChoice group 1
株主さまへの優待品贈呈に代えて、子ども生活支援等を目的とした公的機関・社会福祉法人等へ寄付 ※優待券1枚あたり3,000円を寄付
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
優待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
円定期預金金利上乗せコース
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
預入日の店頭表示金利に年0.30%を 上乗せ ※預入期間6ヶ月、上限300万円
投資信託 コース
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
新たに投資信託口座を開設いただくと3千円をプレゼント 投資信託購入手数料の累計額(税抜)を全額キャッシュバック ※キャッシュバックの上限は5万円
FFG証券 コース
OtherChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
新たに証券総合口座を開設、または他社から上場株式等を移管いただくと3千円をプレゼント 株式売買・投資信託の購入手数料累計額(税抜)を全額キャッシュバック ※キャッシュバックの上限は5万円
地域特産品 コース
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Not stated
福岡県・熊本県・長崎県の特産品約60商品のうちお好きなもの1品をプレゼント
寄付コース
DonationChoice group 1
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
株主さまへの優待品贈呈に代えて、子ども生活支援等を目的とした公的機関・社会福祉法人等へ寄付 ※優待券1枚あたり3,000円を寄付
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Tier 2
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YFNB)
有価証券報告書-第19期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.