¥ -
-
THE TOHOKU BANK,LTD. (8349) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月末基準または2026年9月末基準の株主名簿に記載された100株(1単元)以上保有の株主さま
Tier 1・All
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Sep
100+ shares
No holding period
円定期預金(スーパー定期1年(自動継続))
Other
適用金利 1.0% 預入金額 100円以上500万円まで
Not stated
QUOカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
円定期預金(スーパー定期1年(自動継続))
Other
Not stated
適用金利 1.0% 預入金額 100円以上500万円まで
QUOカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 19, 2026(Document ID S100YEUT)
有価証券報告書-第106期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.