¥ -
-
SBI Shinsei Bank,Limited (8303) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
1shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2026年3月末時点の株主名簿に記載または記録された株主
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1+ shares
No holding period
暗号資産XRPを受け取ることのできる交換券(約2,000円相当、申込期限以降の2026年12月上旬の販売価格で換算予定)
OtherChoice group 1
暗号資産XRPを株主優待として選択いただけるのはSBI VCトレード株式会社に口座を保有または新規開設できる国内居住者(満18歳未満を除く)に限ります。また、株主ご本人名義以外の口座でのお受け取りはお断りしております。
約2,000円相当、申込期限以降の2026年12月上旬の販売価格で換算予定
健康食品「アラプラス ゴールドEX(60粒)」
Company productsChoice group 1
商品の発送先は日本国内に限ります
¥11,880 (annual value unknown)
1個
割引購入申込券
Discount / coupon
商品の発送先は日本国内に限ります
Not stated
暗号資産XRPを受け取ることのできる交換券(約2,000円相当、申込期限以降の2026年12月上旬の販売価格で換算予定)
OtherChoice group 1
約2,000円相当、申込期限以降の2026年12月上旬の販売価格で換算予定
暗号資産XRPを株主優待として選択いただけるのはSBI VCトレード株式会社に口座を保有または新規開設できる国内居住者(満18歳未満を除く)に限ります。また、株主ご本人名義以外の口座でのお受け取りはお断りしております。
健康食品「アラプラス ゴールドEX(60粒)」
Company productsChoice group 1
¥11,880 (annual value unknown)
1個
商品の発送先は日本国内に限ります
割引購入申込券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
商品の発送先は日本国内に限ります
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jul 30, 2026(Document ID S100YT5Q)
訂正有価証券報告書-第26期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.