¥ -
-
IZUTSUYA CO.,LTD. (8260) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年2月末日および8月31日現在
Tier 1
100 to under 300 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
No holding period
お買物優待券を発行し、お買物1回(本券1枚ごと)につき、お買上高(税込み)の7%の割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
インターネットを利用した当社が運営するウェブサイト上でのお買物1回につき、お買上高(税抜き)の7%の割引
Discount / coupon
インターネットを利用した当社が運営するウェブサイト上での
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
お買物優待券を発行し、お買物1回(本券1枚ごと)につき、お買上高(税込み)の7%の割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
インターネットを利用した当社が運営するウェブサイト上でのお買物1回につき、お買上高(税抜き)の7%の割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
インターネットを利用した当社が運営するウェブサイト上での
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 27, 2026(Document ID S100Y6HY)
有価証券報告書-第131期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.