¥ -
-
H2O RETAILING CORPORATION (8242) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
3programs
Scheduled change
None
Choose one of “A 株主ご優待券”, “B Sポイント付与”, “C 米”.
Record date
毎年3月末日と9月末日現在の株主名簿に記載された
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500+ shares
No holding period
株主ご優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
株主ご優待券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YDD0)
有価証券報告書-第107期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月末日と9月末日現在の株主名簿に記載された
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
3,000+ shares
No holding period
Sポイント付与(対象店舗での買上金額に対する付与率)
Points
3%
5%
7%
Sポイント付与(対象店舗での買上金額に対する付与率)
Points
3%
5%
7%
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YDD0)
有価証券報告書-第107期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
毎年3月末日と9月末日現在の株主名簿に記載された
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 3
5,000+ shares
No holding period
米
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
米
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YDD0)
有価証券報告書-第107期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.