¥ -
-
Takashimaya Company,Limited (8233) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2月末日及び8月31日現在の株主名簿に記載された100株以上所有の株主
Program conditions
5 取扱店舗 大阪店、京都店、洛西店、泉北店、日本橋店、横浜店、 新宿店、玉川店、大宮店、柏店 タカシマヤフードメゾンおおたかの森店 エキ・タカ 泉ケ丘タカシマヤ店 岡山髙島屋、高崎髙島屋、 ジェイアール名古屋タカシマヤ、いよてつ髙島屋、JU米子髙島屋、 タカシマヤ通信販売、髙島屋オンラインストア
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
その値札金額の10%の割引を行う
Discount / coupon
(ただし商品券等指定する商品は除く。)
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
有料文化催に無料で入場できる
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
その値札金額の10%の割引を行う
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
(ただし商品券等指定する商品は除く。)
有料文化催に無料で入場できる
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 1:100 to under 200 shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
100株以上200株未満 15万円
Tier 2:200 to under 1,000 shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
200株以上1,000株未満 30万円
Tier 3:1,000+ shares・No holding periodReplaces
Conditions for this tier
1,000株以上 限度額なし
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 20, 2026(Document ID S100Y4X5)
有価証券報告書-第160期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.