¥ -
-
TEN ALLIED Co.,Ltd. (8207) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日及び9月30日
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
1,500+ shares
Under 1 year
Tier 5
1,500+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
株主優待券(1枚500円の飲食券)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待券(1枚500円の飲食券)
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 5:1,500+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Recorded on 3+ consecutive record dates
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YIGD)
有価証券報告書-第57期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.