¥ -
-
TOYO Corporation (8151) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Sep
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月末日
Tier 1
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
お送りするご案内の記載に従い、特設ウェブサイトにてご登録いただくことにより、ポイント数に応じた優待 を受けることができます。なお、インターネットにて登録ができない株主様につきましては、別途お電話にて お申込みいただくことが可能ですが、優待内容(ご選択いただける商品)に限りがありますのでご了承くださ い。
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
お送りするご案内の記載に従い、特設ウェブサイトにてご登録いただくことにより、ポイント数に応じた優待 を受けることができます。なお、インターネットにて登録ができない株主様につきましては、別途お電話にて お申込みいただくことが可能ですが、優待内容(ご選択いただける商品)に限りがありますのでご了承くださ い。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed May 13, 2026(Document ID 140120260513529739)
株主優待制度の導入に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.