¥ -
-
Mizuno Corporation (8022) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
None
“株主優待”, “ネットショッピング優待” are received together.
Record date
3月31日現在の1単元(100株)以上所有の株主
Program conditions
1回のお買物につき、お買物代金合計に対し1枚利用可能
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
1枚につき20%割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
1枚につき20%割引
Discount / coupon
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 22, 2026(Document ID S100YFWX)
有価証券報告書-第113期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
3月31日及び9月30日現在の1単元(100株)以上所有の株主
100+ shares
No holding period
お買物代金合計の20%を割引
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 22, 2026(Document ID S100YFWX)
有価証券報告書-第113期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.