¥ -
-
SANKYO SEIKO CO.,LTD. (8018) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Not stated
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Program conditions
・上記①②③の公式オンラインショップは、当社グループが運営しております。 ・上記③の「LEONARD」直営店舗は、東京都内にあります表参道店、赤坂サンローゼ店、帝国ホテルアーケード店の3店舗です。 ・詳しいご利用方法等につきましては、優待のご送付とともにお知らせいたします。
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
5,000+ shares
No holding period
①「DAKS」「LEONARD」公式オンラインショップで開催するVIP顧客様向けセールへのご招待
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
②「DAKS」公式オンラインショップで利用できる株主優待商品券
Gift card / voucher
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
2枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
2枚
③「LEONARD」公式オンラインショップおよび直営店舗で利用できる株主優待商品券
Gift card / voucher
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
①「DAKS」「LEONARD」公式オンラインショップで開催するVIP顧客様向けセールへのご招待
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
②「DAKS」公式オンラインショップで利用できる株主優待商品券
Gift card / voucher
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
2枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
2枚
③「LEONARD」公式オンラインショップおよび直営店舗で利用できる株主優待商品券
Gift card / voucher
¥10,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥20,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 18, 2026(Document ID S100YBCW)
有価証券報告書-第89期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.