¥ -
-
ONWARD HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (8016) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
2月末日時点で1単元(100株)以上所有の株主に当社ECサイト取扱商品の買物割引券かつ10単元(1,000株)以上所有の株主に当社グループ製品贈呈
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
買物割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
当社グループ製品
Company products
Not stated
買物割引券
Discount / coupon
Not stated
当社グループ製品
Company products
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 27, 2026(Document ID S100Y6J6)
有価証券報告書-第79期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.