¥ -
-
SANYO SHOKAI LTD. (8011) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Aug
Minimum shares
600shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年8月末日時点の株主名簿に記載された600株以上を保有する株主
Tier 1・Aug
600+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2・Aug
1,000+ shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 3・Aug
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
Tier 4・Aug
3,000+ shares
1 year to under 3 years
Tier 5・Aug
3,000+ shares
3 years or more
SANYO MEMBERSHIP(SMS)ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
SANYO MEMBERSHIP(SMS)ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed May 28, 2026(Document ID S100Y77K)
有価証券報告書-第83期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.