¥ -
-
KIMOTO CO.,LTD. (7908) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
権利確定日:3月末・9月末
Tier 1
100 to under 200 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
200+ shares
No holding period
KIMOTOファーム商品 特別販売(実りの百年米・特別価格での販売)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
KIMOTOダリア園 ダリア摘み取り体験(優先参加)
Other
Not stated
KIMOTOファーム商品 特別販売(実りの百年米・特別価格での販売)
Company products
Not stated
Not stated
KIMOTOダリア園 ダリア摘み取り体験(優先参加)
Other
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR-79080-20261002)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.