¥ -
-
TAKEDA iP HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (7875) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Mar 31, 2027 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
2027年3月31日現在の株主名簿に記載又は記録された株主様に対する株主優待のご提供から
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000+ shares
No holding period
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
徳川美術館名品カレンダー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
新潟県魚沼産コシヒカリ新米
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 (annual value unknown)
徳川美術館名品カレンダー
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
新潟県魚沼産コシヒカリ新米
Company productsChoice group 1
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 2
・Choose 1 from choice group 1
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jul 31, 2026(Document ID S100YT5G)
訂正有価証券報告書-第88期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.