¥ -
-
ESTELLE HOLDINGS CO.,LTD. (7872) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
3programs
Scheduled change
None
“割引優待カード(3月末)”, “お買い物券(3月末)”, “クオカード(9月末)” are received together.
Record date
【基準日:毎年3月31日】
100+ shares
No holding period
株主優待カード(割引優待カード)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610023300a2ce)
Record date
【基準日:毎年3月31日】
Tier 1
500+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 3
5,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 4
10,000+ shares
No holding period
株主お買い物券 ¥2,000
Gift card / voucher
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主お買い物券 ¥2,000
Gift card / voucher
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610023300a2ce)
Record date
【基準日:毎年9月30日】
Tier 1
100+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
100+ shares
3 years or more
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
クオカード
QUO card
¥500 a year (1×/yr)
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR202610023300a2ce)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.