¥ -
-
SEKI CO.,LTD. (7857) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Sep
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
3programs
Scheduled change
None
“自社カレンダー(9月末)”, “セキ美術館招待券(3月末・9月末)”, “自社ティッシュペーパー(3月末)” are received together.
Record date
対象:9月末日現在、100株以上保有の株主
100+ shares
No holding period
自社カレンダー
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 12, 2026(Document ID S100YA1Y)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
対象:3月末日及び9月末日の株主
Tier 1
100 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
3,000+ shares
No holding period
「セキ美術館」招待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
「セキ美術館」招待券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 12, 2026(Document ID S100YA1Y)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
Record date
対象:3月末日現在、1,000株以上保有の株主
1,000+ shares
No holding period
自社オリジナルティッシュペーパー
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 12, 2026(Document ID S100YA1Y)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.