¥ -
-
PILOT CORPORATION (7846) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
No current benefits are listed. New benefits apply from the Dec 31, 2026 record date.
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
“長期保有株主優待”, “通常優待(12月末)” are received together.
Record date
毎年12 月末を基準日とし
Tier 1・Dec
300 to under 3,000 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 2・Dec
3,000+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
株主様限定仕様の 高級筆記具セット
Company products
Not stated
文具
Company products
Not stated
株主様限定仕様の 高級筆記具セット
Company products
Not stated
文具
Company products
Not stated
Tier 1:300 to under 3,000 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Recorded on 10+ consecutive record dates
・Every 5 years
Tier 2:3,000+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)Replaces
・Recorded on 10+ consecutive record dates
・Every 5 years
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Feb 13, 2026(Document ID 140120260213560395)
株式分割並びに株式分割に伴う定款の一部変更及び株主優待制度の一部変更について
Record date
毎年12月31日現在
300 to under 1,500 shares
No holding period
実用筆記具セット
1,500 to under 3,000 shares
No holding period
中価格帯筆記具
実用筆記具セット
3,000+ shares
No holding period
株主限定特別仕様筆記具
実用筆記具セット
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Mar 26, 2026(Document ID S100XU5I)
有価証券報告書-第24期(2025/01/01-2025/12/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.