¥ -
-
SHOBIDO Corporation (7819) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Sep
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年9月30日現在
Program conditions
毎年9月30日現在の株主名簿に記録された株主に対して、当社が自社で企画している商品を下記の基準により贈呈いたします。
Tier 1
300+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
300+ shares
3 years or more
自社企画商品
Company products
毎年1回10月に発送する予定であります。
Not stated
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
自社企画商品
Company products
Not stated
毎年1回10月に発送する予定であります。
クオカード
QUO card
¥1,000 a year (1×/yr)
Tier 2:300+ shares・3 years or moreIn addition
・Recorded on 4+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
※3年以上継続保有の確認は、毎年9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号で連続して4回以上記録された株主といたします。
Conditions for this tier
※3年以上継続保有の確認は、毎年9月30日の株主名簿に同一の株主番号で連続して4回以上記録された株主といたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Dec 18, 2025(Document ID S100XAKV)
有価証券報告書-第77期(2024/10/01-2025/09/30)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.