¥ -
-
POPLAR CO.,Ltd. (7601) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年2月末日の基準日における当社株主名簿に記載または記録された株主様に対し、楽天ポイントまたはdポイントのいずれか(株主様にご選択いただきます)を以下の保有区分に従って進呈します。
Program conditions
楽天ポイントまたはdポイントのいずれか(株主様にご選択いただきます)
Tier 1
300 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
2,000+ shares
No holding period
楽天ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
dポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
楽天ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
dポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 30, 2026(Document ID S100YN5U)
訂正有価証券報告書-第51期(2025/03/01-2026/02/28)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.