¥ -
-
HIMARAYA Co.,Ltd. (7514) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Feb, Aug
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
Yes
Record date
毎年8月31日現在および2月末日現在
Program conditions
当社の店舗にて商品をお買い上げの際、加工料や一部商品を除きご利用できます。 ※株主優待ヒマラヤポイントのご利用は、複数の株主様のポイントを合算してご利用いただくことはできません。株主様間でのポイントの移動や譲渡などもできません。
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
10,000+ shares
No holding period
1,000円値引券
Discount / coupon
当社の経営する全店舗 ※インターネット販売でのご利用はできません。
¥1,000 each, ¥2,000 a year (2×/yr)
1枚
¥3,000 each, ¥6,000 a year (2×/yr)
3枚
¥6,000 each, ¥12,000 a year (2×/yr)
6枚
¥15,000 each, ¥30,000 a year (2×/yr)
15枚
¥30,000 each, ¥60,000 a year (2×/yr)
30枚
株主優待ヒマラヤポイント
Points
※基準日までに株主番号を『ヒマラヤ株主プレミアムメンバーズ』に連携していただいた株主様は、株主優待ヒマラヤポイントの贈呈となります。貸株制度等により基準日までに株主番号が変更となる場合、再度株主番号を連携する必要がございます。
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
1,000円値引券
Discount / coupon
¥1,000 each, ¥2,000 a year (2×/yr)
1枚
¥3,000 each, ¥6,000 a year (2×/yr)
3枚
¥6,000 each, ¥12,000 a year (2×/yr)
6枚
¥15,000 each, ¥30,000 a year (2×/yr)
15枚
¥30,000 each, ¥60,000 a year (2×/yr)
30枚
当社の経営する全店舗 ※インターネット販売でのご利用はできません。
株主優待ヒマラヤポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
※基準日までに株主番号を『ヒマラヤ株主プレミアムメンバーズ』に連携していただいた株主様は、株主優待ヒマラヤポイントの贈呈となります。貸株制度等により基準日までに株主番号が変更となる場合、再度株主番号を連携する必要がございます。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4, Tier 5
・Choose from choice group 1 (number of choices not stated)
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Nov 25, 2025(Document ID S100X67D)
有価証券報告書-第50期(2024/09/01-2025/08/31)
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
There are 2 programs. Whether they can be received together, one must be chosen, or they apply to different shareholders varies by company; check each program and its source.
Record date
対象基準日:2027 年2月末日
Program conditions
(1)「ヒマラヤ株主プレミアムメンバーズ」にご加入の株主様 ・対象株主様:1単元(100 株)以上を保有する株主様 ・進呈内容:通常の付与ポイントに加え、下記のポイントを追加付与いたします。
Tier 1
100 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
10,000+ shares
No holding period
ポイント
Points
一律1,000 ポイント
一律4,000 ポイント
一律6,000 ポイント
一律11,000 ポイント
一律11,000 ポイント
ポイント
Points
一律1,000 ポイント
一律4,000 ポイント
一律6,000 ポイント
一律11,000 ポイント
一律11,000 ポイント
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Oct 15, 2026(Document ID 140120261015551539)
創業50周年記念株主優待実施に関するお知らせ
Record date
対象基準日:2027 年2月末日
Program conditions
(2)「ヒマラヤ株主プレミアムメンバーズ」にご加入されていない株主様(紙面優待) ・対象株主様:3単元(300 株)以上を保有する株主様 ・進呈内容:通常の株主優待券に加え、下記の優待値引券(紙面)を追加送付いたします。
Tier 1
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 4
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 5
10,000+ shares
No holding period
値引券
Discount / coupon
一律1,000 円値引券 ×1枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×3枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×5枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×10 枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×10 枚
値引券
Discount / coupon
一律1,000 円値引券 ×1枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×3枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×5枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×10 枚
一律1,000 円値引券 ×10 枚
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Oct 15, 2026(Document ID 140120261015551539)
創業50周年記念株主優待実施に関するお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.