¥ -
-
OKAYA ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES CO.,LTD. (6926) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
300shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日現在における当社株主名簿
Tier 1
300 to under 500 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
No holding period
Tier 4
300 to under 500 shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
Tier 5
500+ shares
Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)
おこめ券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
おこめ券
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 4:300 to under 500 shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)In addition
・Recorded on 4+ consecutive record dates under the same shareholder number
Tier 5:500+ shares・Defined by record counts or dates, not years (below)In addition
・Recorded on 4+ consecutive record dates
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 24, 2026(Document ID S100YJ7H)
有価証券報告書-第103期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.