¥ -
-
KVK CORPORATION (6484) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Not stated
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
決算期末現在
Tier 1
100+ shares
No holding period
Tier 2
500+ shares
No holding period
当社製品を優待価格でご提供
Discount / coupon
Not stated
入浴用品
Company products
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
当社製品を優待価格でご提供
Discount / coupon
Not stated
入浴用品
Company products
¥3,000 a year (1×/yr)
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Jun 23, 2026(Document ID S100YH48)
有価証券報告書-第79期(2025/04/01-2026/03/31)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.